Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi dedicates NTPC power projects to the Nation

Delhi, 5th February 2024: Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi today dedicated NTPC Darlipali Super Thermal Power Station (2×800 MW), NSPCL Rourkela PP-II Expansion Project (1×250 MW) and laid the foundation stone of NTPC Talcher Thermal Power Project, Stage-III (2×660 MW) with a total investment of Rs 28,978 Crore during a programme at Sambalpur. Located in Sundargarh district of Odisha,

Read more